top of page

#Feelin'MyselfFriday #FMF

#Feelin’MyselfFriday

Hey Peoples!! I am going to start doing Feelin’ Myself Fridays because on Friday we should all be feeling ourselves!! Recently, I had a friend who was hating on me hard. She said she was going to put my business on social media and “blow me up.” I looked her in the face and laughed at her and told her to go ahead because she’s gonna do nothing, but make me happier because I LOVE IT WHEN PEOPLE HATE ON ME. Let’s me know I have power over their emotions and those who allow others control their emotions are WEAK!

Tyler the Creator is in the artist spotlight for feeling himself because since the very first day he came out, he didn’t care what people think. He delivered his best and would always come hard. Some of his lyrics are unique, but that’s what makes Tyler the Creator!!

48 is one of his best songs that Pharrell produced and it’s a hit and also Tamale is hilarious yet I understand his point clearly!

I would like to thank Tyler the Creator for not giving a fuck what people think and telling the government about how he feels on certain subjects, We need more people like this to stand up for rights better yet to stand up for US!


bottom of page