top of page

#TrustyourselfTuesday

Life has been catching me by surprise lately! I just received my Bachelor's degree and I am in limbo figuring out what to do. However, after talking to a few of my good friends about their situations. We are all in a funk #thestruggle is real. Whether it's babymama/baby daddy problems, money problems, family problems, etc, It doesn't matter. I understand you may be stressed, but breathe, and trust yourself.

Trust yourself to be patient with what you're waiting for, trust yourself to do something you thought you wouldn't, This may be cliche, but #YOLO.

I have been looking at the world differently and the world is full of bullshitters with a few real people among them, So exclude the bullsitters and #TRUSTYOURSELF

On a side note: Trust yourself more, you don't have to worry about others disappointing your or bringing the worse out of you, #realtalk

The song below helps mewhen I'm having a bad day and for those who are having a bad day, I hope this helps.


bottom of page